Finally the neighbourhood mall is going to open this Friday…the 13th. I have been waiting for this day for a longgggggg time!!… just because it’s a stone throw away from where I work… truly my new neighbour.

I’ve been watching this place being built from the day the ground was leveled, piling works were done, walls were built/painted, etc.

GHMall

GHMall

For the past couple of months workers have been working round the clock to get things ready for the opening. I chitchat with them while they have their lunch/dinner on our 5-foot way. They looked tired but they have the spirit to get things done on time. And this Friday we are going to have a new mall in town. I wonder what they have in store for us…

GHMall

GHMall

We even received this postcard invitation a couple of days ago slipped under our doorstep.

GHMall

I’ll be there!!!! 😉

